Exp Gay Friendly CareGiver/Comp/Hskpr Sks F/T-P/T

City / Town
Brooklyn
Region
New York
Subregion
New York City
District
Bay Ridge
Hi im DawnMarie age 52 yrs, im located in the BayRidge Area
I have over 5 experience as a CareGiver Companion/Houskeeper/ Cleaner im also very Gay Friendly!!!
will care for a person that has Aids/Cancer/Depression-Bi-Polars) and needs help in and around the house
assist to Dr appnts /Salon/Barber Visits and any where u need to go!!! also with-out saying Companionship/friendship
this would be non-medical althu i can give meds and follow Drs orders, change bed linens and adult diapers...

Im also very Pet Friendly will care/feed Dog or Cat change litter box and clean!!!

Servies I Provide In General
------------------------------
Assist bathing, dressing, personal hygiene, change bed linens
assit walking, give meds, /prepare and serve meals, grocery shopping, errans, answer phone, accept packages....
also PC Literate well organized/multi tasker!!!will also clean and organize pantries, closets, dens, anything that needs doing!!!
Drs appts, Beauty Salon/Barber, daily walks., conversation/crosswords/companionship...
Ideally for a senior or person that really needs help on a daily basis!!!
Im familiar with Alzhemiers, Dementia/Senility and most problems affecting Seniors
Im familiar with Chronic Depression/Bi-Polar...

I also give Theraputic Massage when and if needed ......

Im also an excellent houseKeeper, Laundry, Lite and deep cleaning, power vacumming, Dusting, wood floors, refridgerators (inside-out)
ovens, stove tops, bathrooms, kitchens as well as general living areas
I also cook prepare all meals... Hot and cold!!!

Im seeking a F/T-P/T position 5 hrs no less btwn the hrs 11AM-7PM OR 12-8PM at least 2-3 times a week...(live-out)
days would be Tues,Wed, Thurs, Saturdays ...
My Rate is $10 dlrs an hr....

I have Excellent References!!!
Im well read/traveled and can converse on most topics!!!
love to read do crosswords, classic movies, the Arts/History
also into "retro tv" as well as modern contempary, Masterpiece Theatre, BBC
Im also easy going, caring and compassionate...

Im seeking in the local BayRidge area or close by, but will travel to the city....
Im close to R and N trains..... (ideally Downtown /Midtown )

Thanks so much Sincerely DawnMarie
ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRES FOR CAREGIVIING!!!

PLEASE NO AGENCIES!!! THIS IS PRIVATE CAREGIVING!!!


Similar Ads

Nonprofit organizations - fulfil needs of society

Florida’s largest drug treatment center finder

Low cost vaccinations on the eve of national immunization awareness month

Sports physicals to student athletes

Serving best rehab & drug addictions centers to you

Sports physicals in naperville, lisle

Kratom capsules keeps you away from stress and anxiety

Suffering from chronic pain?

Purkratom.com - order kratom capsules today